1. ISRAPS memorial award

❖ Dr. P. K. Bhattacharya Memorial Award for best poster presentation in photochemistry (Medal and citation)

Mr. Umarfaruk S. Sayyad, ICT-Mumbai, Marathawada Campus

Title: Ultrafast insights full-colour light-emitting C-dots to reveal the core and surface state heterogeneity during electron transfer



Dr. Hari Mohan Memorial Award for best poster presentation in radiation chemistry (Medal and citation)

Ms. Ashika Debbarma, BARC Mumbai

Title: Effect of gamma-irradiation on whole Mackerel fish



2. ISRAPS best poster with cash prize and citation

Photochemistry	
Rakesh K. Behera	NISER, Bhubaneswar
Ankita Mutsuddi	Tezpur Uiversity, Assam

Radiation Chemistry	
Anand Sable	HBNI, Mumbai

3. ISRAPS best poster with citation

Photochemistry		
Ambika Prasad Kar	IIT Delhi	
Gayatri Bhattad	IIT Gandhinagar	

Radiation Chemistry	
G. Veerendra Kondapalli	HBNI, Mumbai